• Leonie Gibbs, Welsh Slate Interior (detail)

Winter Exhibition – 2 November – 1 December, 2019

Presents a selection of artists and sculptors chosen from studio visits from Inverness to Lands End.  It includes many new artists and a curated collection for under £500.

Please join us for our Christmas parties

Saturday 30 November 3pm to 5 pm – Sunday 1st December 11 am to 2 pm

Bubbles and eats to thank all our clients and artists for a wonderful year

We have replaced the sold paintings with some fabulous new works and are currently open – 

Weds – Sat • 11.00 am to 4.00 pm •  Sun • 11 am to 1.30 pm or by appointment at any time up to Christmas Eve for last minute shopping!

Artists include: Jo Aylward, Karen Bowers, Christie Bird, Oona Campbell, Julie Collins, Kate Corbett-Winder, Anthony Garratt, Ramsay Gibb, Leonie Gibbs, David Humphries, Celia Lewis, Philip Lyons, Marianne Nicholls, Maggie O’Brien, Alison Orchard, Virginia Ray, Alexandra Zarins-Rolls, Diana Tonnison, Paul Treasure and Jenny Tyson.

Sculptors include: Stuart Anderson, Adam Binder, Arabella Brooke, Aly Brown, Will Carr, Olivia Ferrier, Felicia Fletcher, Neil Lawson Baker, Alyosha Moeran, Jilly Sutton, Jo Sweeting, Dominic Welch and Philip Walker 

Opening TimesWeds – Sat • 11.00 am to 4.00 pm •  Sun • 11 am to 1.30 pm or by appointment at any time.

We welcome children and dogs and have easy parking and disabled access.  There are numerous fabulous pubs for lunch and Petworth with its wealth of galleries and antique shops is a stone’s  throw away.


  • Jo Aylward

  • Christie Bird

  • Karen Bowers

  • Oona Campbell

  • Julie Collins

  • Kate Corbett-Winder

  • Anthony Garratt

  • Ramsay Gibb

  • Leonie Gibbs

  • Philip Lyons

  • Marianne Nicholls

  • Maggie O’Brien

  • Alison Orchard

  • Virginia Ray

  • Diana Tonnison

  • Paul Treasure

  • Jenny Tyson

  • Alexandra Zarins Rolls

  • Stuart Anderson

  • Adam Binder

  • Arabella Brooke

  • Aly Brown

  • Will Carr

  • Olivia Ferrier

  • Felicia Fletcher

  • Neil Lawson-Baker

  • Jilly Sutton

  • Jo Sweeting

  • Philip Walker

  • Dominic Welch